Draft Itinerary - The Walk

posted 15 Jul 2015, 03:13 by Mark Ramsden   [ updated 15 Jul 2015, 05:57 ]





Date

Start

End

Distance (miles)

Tue 08/09/15

Llandudno

Winchester

 

Wed 09/09/15

Winchester

Alresford

9

Thu 10/09/15

Alresford

Alton

12

Fri 11/09/15

Alton

Farnham

13

Sat 12/09/15

Farnham

Guildford

11

Sun 13/09/15

Guildford

Westhumble

13

Mon 14/09/15

Westhumble

Merstham

10

Tue 15/09/15

Merstham

Oxted

8

Wed 16/09/15

Oxted

Otford

12

Thu 17/09/15

Otford

Cuxton

15

Fri 18/09/15

Cuxton

Detling

12

Sat 19/09/15

Detling

Lenham

10

Sun 20/09/15

Lenham

Chilham

15

Mon 21/09/15

Chilham

Canterbury

7

Comments